Wallan Panthers

Representative Program

2021/2022 Team Selection

COACH: Galan Newell

ASST COACH: To be confirmed

Damon Anderson

Tyler Jackson

Ethan Lamotte

Kyle Lowry

Riley McLay

Adam Moloney

Tim Roles

Oliver Stewart

Harley Strongman

Brody Thrum

Emergency Players:

Merrich Honey

Nathan Martin

* Note: All teams are subject to change at the end of Grading Phase 1, including moving players between teams and/or adding/removing teams.

** Note: Country Championship teams will be selected at a later date in accordance with Basketball Victorian Country guidelines.

To accept your position within our 2021/2022 Representative side please click HERE.

Acceptance must be registered by Friday 19 November 2021, along with payment of the $100 acceptance fee.
Any outstanding 2020/2021 rep fees must be paid prior to acceptance of this year's position.

Any fee queries should be emailed to wallanbasketballfinance@gmail.com.