Wallan Panthers

Representative Program

2019/2020 First Team Selection

COACH: Mick Byrnes

April Adams

Coco Barrow

Emily Fitzgerald

Taylah Fitzgerald

Silvia Kamboj

Caitlyn Kennedy

Jade McLay

Eden Rees

Paige Schultz

Ava Townsend

Wallan Panthers

Representative Program

2019/2020 Second Team Selection

COACH: Wayne Stevens

Rachel Arnold

Emerson Chadwick

Grace Cooper (Development)

Olivia Connors

Isabelle Daniel

Isla Davies

Isabella Newman

Isabelle Stevens

Cara Strithoff

Kathleen Tout

Natasha Wekare

* Note: All teams are subject to change at the end of Grading Phase 1, including moving players between teams and/or adding/removing teams.

** Note: Country Championship teams will be selected at a later date in accordance with Basketball Victorian Country guidelines.

Click below to accept your position within our 2019/2020 Representative side.

Acceptance must be registered by Wednesday 23 October 2019, along with payment of the $100 acceptance fee.
Any outstanding 2018/2019 rep fees must be paid prior to acceptance of this year's position.

Any fee queries should be emailed to wallanbasketballfinance@gmail.com.




Wallan Basketball Incorporated (A0027937B)

(03) 9001 6910


46 Bentinck Street, Wallan, 3756

© 2019 by Wallan Basketball.