Wallan Panthers

Representative Program

2019/2020 First Team Selection

COACH: Jarrod Bridge

Austin Clark

Riley Gilchrist

Darcy Giles

Eden Hobbs

Archie Moore

Ryan Pearce

Max Robinson

Owen Smith

Sebastian Tsolakis

 Matthew Roles

Wallan Panthers

Representative Program

2019/2020 Second Team Selection

COACH: Erin Mifsud

Braidyn Allwright

Joshua Grujevski

Joshua Hilton

Tyron Leighton

Ben Rask

Lachlan Tilbrook

Kobe Tout

Ethan Westlow

Aidan Zivkovic

* Note: All teams are subject to change at the end of Grading Phase 1, including moving players between teams and/or adding/removing teams.

** Note: Country Championship teams will be selected at a later date in accordance with Basketball Victorian Country guidelines.

Click below to accept your position within our 2019/2020 Representative side.

Acceptance must be registered by Wednesday 23 October 2019, along with payment of the $100 acceptance fee.
Any outstanding 2018/2019 rep fees must be paid prior to acceptance of this year's position.

Any fee queries should be emailed to wallanbasketballfinance@gmail.com.




Wallan Basketball Incorporated (A0027937B)

(03) 9001 6910


46 Bentinck Street, Wallan, 3756

© 2019 by Wallan Basketball.