Wallan Panthers

Representative Program

2019/2020 First Team Selection

COACHES: Brad Butler and Jake Gardiner

Damon Anderson

Jasper Doyle

Adam Maloney

Riley McLay

Daniel Perry

Ryan Philippe

Tim Roles

Evan Scodellaro

Brody Thrum

Bailey Walker

Wallan Panthers

Representative Program

2019/2020 Second Team Selection

COACH: Galen Newell

Nathan Bycroft

Codi Church 

Tyler Jackson

Jackson Jamieson

Jayden Mahinay

Charlie Stevens

Oliver Stewart

Harley Strongman

Miles Taylor

Wallan Panthers

Representative Program

2019/2020 Third Team Selection

COACH: Gavin Molloy

Tyler Dixon

Noah Frost

Merrich Honey

Kyle Lowry

Nathan Martin

Marley Mills

Enver Rabbito-Nolan

Mason Sota

* Note: All teams are subject to change at the end of Grading Phase 1, including moving players between teams and/or adding/removing teams.

** Note: Country Championship teams will be selected at a later date in accordance with Basketball Victorian Country guidelines.

Click below to accept your position within our 2019/2020 Representative side.

Acceptance must be registered by Wednesday 23 October 2019, along with payment of the $100 acceptance fee.
Any outstanding 2018/2019 rep fees must be paid prior to acceptance of this year's position.

Any fee queries should be emailed to wallanbasketballfinance@gmail.com.




Wallan Basketball Incorporated (A0027937B)

(03) 9001 6910


46 Bentinck Street, Wallan, 3756

© 2019 by Wallan Basketball.